Reynolds Co, MO

Title Reynolds Co, MO
Author James E. Bell
Publisher Turner Publishing Company
Category History
Published 1986-01-01
Language English
Format EPUB
Pages 481
Downloads 57
Views 46


(From the Preface) “The author has attempted to show how the original five counties in 1812 were divided and sub-divided until, by 1862, 114 counties had emerged. Reynolds County at one time, at least in part, has been a portion of seven counties; Ste. Genevieve, Cape Girardeau, Washington, Wayne, Madison, Ripley, and Shannon.”...

Similar Documents
Popular Uploaders